The Synergy
to Move Forward

Our organizational structure comprises of leading companies in the energy resources, energy services, and energy infrastructure sectors. This position not only enables us to create synergy within our business units and provide the unique offering of an integrated one-stop solution to the customer, but also ensures sustainable growth for the subsidiaries.

  • PT Reswara Minergi Hartama

    PT Reswara Minergi Hartama (“Reswara”) is a thermal coal mine management company with low ash and sulfur concessions in Indonesia. Mine concessions under Reswara are located in South Kalimantan.

  • PT Cipta Kridatama

    Cipta Kridatama (CK) was established on 8 April 1997 as an expansion of PT Trakindo Utama’s heavy equipment rental service. 

  • PT Sanggar Sarana Baja

    PT Sanggar Sarana Baja (“SSB”) was established in 1977 to support PT Trakindo Utama’s business activities. SSB produces components and accessories, primarily for Caterpillar heavy equipment. 

  • PT Cipta Krida Bahari

    PT Cipta Krida Bahari (“CKB Logistics”) is a nation-wide integrated logistics service provider that specializes in Project Logistics and Total Solution Logistics.

  • PT Anzara Janitra Nusantara

    Established in 2014, PT Anzara Janitra Nusantara (AJN) originally operated under the name of PT Pradipa Aceh Daya. In 2016, the company underwent a name change to its current name.

  • PT Prima Wiguna Parama

    Established in 2011, PT Prima Wiguna Parama (“PWP”) is a subsidiary of PT Sanggar Sarana Baja (“SSB”), part of the ABM Group.